1977 Mariners – Inaugural Season Signed Baseball




This is an official American League Baseball signed by 28 members of the 1977 Seattle Mariners from the franchise’s historic first season. Signatures on this ball include those of Darrell Johnson, Don Bryant, Vada Pinson, Wes Stock, Dan Meyer, Jose Baez, Craig Reynolds, Bill Stein, Juan Bernhardt, Glenn Abbott, Dave Collins, Dick Pole, Gary Wheelock, John Montague, Diego Segui, and others. The signatures all rate on average an 8 out of 10 – some higher, some lower. The ball condition is rated Excellent to Excellent/Mint, and comes with a Full Letter of Authenticity from James Spence Authentication. Due to the unique nature of this offer we will charge your credit card for the full price immediately upon taking your order. This policy ensures we reserve the ball for you. We will confirm your order by Email. This ball is not game used. Please allow at least 2 weeks for delivery.