1995 White Sox Team Signed Baseball




Loyal fans of Chicago’s southside team will find this specimen to be a real keeper. Twenty-seven (27) members of the 1995 Chicago White Sox autographed this official American League Baseball. A Full Letter of Authenticity provided by James Spence Authentication comes with this ball. There are quite a few very good players included on this roster. Check out the list of those who signed this ball. Hall of Fame member Frank Thomas, manager Gene Lamont, Mike LaValliere, Scott Radinsky, Wilson Alvarez, Robin Ventura (current White Sox skipper), Jose DeLeon, Ozzie Guillen, Jim Abbot, Lance Johnson, Roberto. Hernandez, Atlee Hammaker, Norberto Martin, Chris Sabo, Isidor. Marquee, Kirk. McCaskill, Scott Ruffcorn, Dave. Martinez, Mike Devereaux,  Alex Fernandez, Tim Raines, Chris Grebeck, Warren Newson and Ron Karkovice. We have this ball in stock now and ready to ship. However, we will charge your credit card for the full amount immediately upon receiving your order to ensure we reserve the ball for you. We will confirm your order by Email. This ball is not game used.