2010 Stanley Cup Champion Chicago Blackhawks Team Signed Goalie Sticks




Yet another rare Stanley Cup Championship Season collectible for Chicago Blackhawks fans now available as a Limited Edition – Team Signed Goalie Sticks. These sticks feature the authentic autographs of Coach Quennville, Kyle Beach, Dave Bolland, Nick Boynton, Troy Brouwer, Adam Burish, Dustin Byfuglien, Brian Campbell, Ben Eager, Colin Fraser, Jordan Hendry, Nick Hjalmarsson, Marian Hossa, Cristobel Huet, Kim Johnsson, Patrick Kane, Duncan Keith, Tomas Kopecky, Andrew Ladd, John Madden Antti Niemi, Brent Seabrook, Patrick Sharp, Brent Sopel, Jonathan Toews and Kris Versteeg.Only FIVE are available so you must place your order now. Each stick comes with third-party authentication so you can be confident you are purchasing the real deal. Celebrate the Blackhawks’ Championship Season with this rare and limited authentic Team Signed Goalie Stick. Fans are generate strong demand for every Stanley Cup Championship collectible so you must order now. Due to the limited nature of this item we must charge your credit card for the full amount of this purchase upon receiving your order. This will ensure we reserve your authentic team signed stick. We will confirm your order by Email. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks for delivery. This stick is not game used.