2010 World Series Champion Giants Team Signed Baseball – Authenticated




This is an Official 2010 World Series Baseball autographed by 25 members of the World Series Champion San Francisco Giants. Just in time for the holidays – this is a very rare collector’s piece, and a must have for any Giants fan. This ball features the signatures of Bruce Bochy, Brian Wilson, Jonathen Sanchez, Javier Lopez, Tim Lincecum, Santiago Casilla, Matt Cain, Madison Bumgarner, Jeremy Affeldt, Buster Posey, Ely Whiteside, Mike Fontenot, Aubrey Huff, Travis Ishikawa, Freddy Sanchez, Edgar Renteria, Pablo Sandoval, Juan Uribe, Pat Burrell, Jose Guillen, Cody Ross, Aaron Rowand, Andres Torres, Nate Schierholtz and Eugenio Velez. This team signed item was obtained through Who’s Who Production, which uses autograph crews to obtain signatures from players as they move about hotel lobbies, stadiums, restaurants, and out in public. Who’s Who has been in business since 1993, and is the only company in the world that sets up autographed items in the Super Bowl venue, and works directly with the NFL. This baseball comes with a Letter of Authenticity, which includes a picture of your baseball, a listing of the players who signed the ball and a lifetime guarantee of authenticity. Only 1 ball remains. Due to the very limited nature of this item we will charge your credit card for the full amount of this purchase immediately upon receiving your order to ensure we reserve your baseball. We will confirm your order by Email. This ball is not game used.