2012 49ers Team Signed Footballs




San Francisco Fans are staring down the barrel of another World Championship! This is an authentic San Francisco 49ers white logo footballs signed by the members of the 2012 NFC Champions. These footballs are signed by the members of this season’s 49ers team including the Head Coach and all the starters on the offense, defense and special teams including: Jim Harbaugh, David Akers, Alex Boone, NaVorro Bowman, Ahmad Brooks, Tarell Brown, Michael Crabtree, Chris Culliver, Anthony Davis, Vernon Davis, Anthony Dixon, Demarcus Dobbs, Ted Ginn, Dashon Goldson, Frank Gore, Larry Grant, Parys Haralson, Kendall Hunter, Mike Lupati, Ricky Jean Francois, Brian Jennings, Colin Kaepernick, Andy Lee, Ray McDonald, Bruce Miller, Randy Moss, Carlos Rogers, Aldon Smith, Alex Smith, Justin Smith, C.J. Spillman, Joe Staley, Scott Tolzien, Delanie Walker, Donte Whitner, Kyle Williams, Madieu, Patrick Willis Your helmet comes with a Full Letter of Authenticity from Who’s Who Productions. This team signed item was obtained through Who’s Who Productions who uses autograph crews to obtain the signatures while the players are moving about.  (Hotel Lobbies, outside the Stadium, outside of restaurants etc……  Who’s Who has been in business since 1993 and are the only company in the world that sets up autographed items in the Super Bowl Venue and works directly with the NFL. This is a limited edition item. To ensure we reserve a helmet for you we will charge your credit card for the full amount immediately upon receiving your order. We will confirm your order by Email. This item is ready for immediate shipping.