2012 Ravens Team Signed Helmets




With great defense and consistent offense the Ravens swept pre-season favorite Pittsburgh to claim the AFC Championship, and a spot in the Super Bowl. Here’s a rare piece of memorabilia that Ravens fans will love. This is an authentic Baltimore Ravens Helmet personally signed by 40+ members of this years Baltimore Ravens football team.  It includes all offensive, defensive and special team starters and the Head Coach.  Signatures include: John Harbaugh, Anthony Allen, Brendon Ayanbadejo, Billy Bajema, Matt Birk, Anquan Boldin, Chykie Brown, Terrance Cody, Sean Considine, Emanuel Cook, Ed Dickson, Tandon Doss, Dannell Ellerbe, Joe Flacco, Corey Graham, James Ihedigbo, Chris Johnson, Arthur Jones, Jacoby Jones, Ma?ake Kemoeatu, Sam Koch, Vonta Leach, Ray Lewis, Albert McClellan, Bryant McKinnie, Haloti Ngata, Michael Oher, Bernard Pierce, Bernard Pollard, Dennis Pitta, Ed Reed, Ray Rice, Jimmy Smith, Torrey Smith, Terrell Suggs, Tyrod Taylor, Justin Tucker, Bobbie Williams, Cary Williams, Marshal Yanda, Courtney Upashaw and others. Get this Limited Edition item for your very own, but you have to order it now. This team signed item was obtained through Who’s Who Productions, which uses autograph crews to obtain signatures from players as they move about in Hotel lobbies, outside stadiums, outside restaurants, etc. Who’s Who has been in business since 1993 and is the only company in the world that sets up autographed items in the Super Bowl venue, and works directly with the NFL. A Certificate of Authenticity accompanies your purchase, including a list of every player and coach who signed this item. Due to the rare nature of this item we must charge your credit card for the full amount immediately upon taking your order. This will ensure we reserve a helmet for you. We will confirm your order by Email. This is an authentic helmet, but this helmet is not game used. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks for shipping.