9 Cy Young Award Winners Signed Baseball




This is a very unique, theme baseball signed by some of baseball finest pitchers from recent years. Nine (9) Cy Young Award Winners from between 1985 and 2004 have autographed this official National League (Coleman-era) baseball. The men who autographed this ball represent some of the games greatest hurlers, some of who are surely destined for the Hall of Fame. Check out the list … Randy Johnson, Orel Herschieser, Dwight Gooden, Mark Davis, Roger Clemens, Tom Glavin, Doug Drabek, Mike Scott and Steve Bedrosian. This ball is in stock now and ready to ship. Order it today and add this unique piece to your collection. Due to the unique nature of this baseball we will charge your credit card for the full price immediately upon taking your order. This policy ensures we reserve the item for you. We will confirm your order by Email. This ball is not game used.