Authentic Green Bay Packers 2010 Team Signed Helmet




Few teams have both the history and fan support of the Green Bay Packers. From the days of Lombardi and Hornung, through the Favre era and now to this current team, the Packers open every season with one goal in mind – a Super Bowl Championship. Likewise, the collectible memorabilia from the Packers creates excitement among collectors, especially a specimen as rare as this full sized authentic Green Bay Packers helmet personally signed by members of the 2010-11 team including: Mike McCarthy, Ryan Grant, Mason Crosby, Matt Flynn, Aaron Rodgers, Brett Swain, Charles Woodson, Pat Lee, Dimitri Nance, Jarrett Bush, Charlie Peprah, Brandon Underwood, Derrick Martin, John Kuhn, Brandon Jackson, Korey Hall, Nick Collins, Sam Shields, Tramon Williams, Morgan Burnett, Quinn Johnson, AJ Hawk, Brady Poppinga, Clay Mathews, Brandon Chiller, Desmond Bishop, Nick Barnett, Brad Jones, Scott Wells, Mark Tauscher, TJ Lang, Josh Sitton, Jason Spitz, Daryn Colledge, Bryan Bulaga, Chad Clifton, Cullen Jenkins, Ryan pickett, Donald Driver, Andrew Quarless, Greg Jennings, Donald Lee, Jordy Nelson, Jermichael Finley, James Jones, BJ Raji, Jarius Wynn, Mike Neal, CJ Wilson This team signed item was obtained through Who’s Who Productions, which uses autograph crews to obtain the signatures while the players are moving about (Hotel Lobbies, outside the Stadium, outside of restaurants, etc.). Who’s Who has been in business since 1993 and is the only company in the world that sets up autographed items in the Super Bowl venue, and works directly with the NFL. Certificate of Authenticity accompanies every purchase. This is a Pro Model helmet you are buying, not a replica. Due to the very limited number of autographed helmets available we will charge your credit card for the full amount of this purchase immediately upon receiving this order to ensure we reserve your authentic memorabilia. We will confirm your purchase by Email. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery. This helmet is not game used.