Baseball Signed by 12 Hall of Fame Players




This is an Official American League Baseball featuring the signatures of 12 players – all of whom earned distinction during their playing days and received the honor of Hall of Fame Induction. Presented on a lightly toned ball, the following players signed  – Frank Robinson, Duke Snider, Brooks Robinson, Steve Carlton, Bob Gibson, Tom Seaver, Ernie Banks, Eddie Mathews, Bob Feller, Willie Mays, Harmon Killebrew and Yogi Berra. All signatures average “MINT” quality – making this a great addition to any collection. Due to the rare nature of this item we must charge your credit card for the full price immediately upon taking your order. This policy ensures we reserve the ball for you. We will confirm your order by Email. This ball is not game used. Please allow at least 2 weeks for delivery.