Baseball Signed by 15 AL Rookie of the Year Award Winners (1949 – 69)




This is a very rare, Gene Budig (AL Commissioner) baseball signed and inscribed by 15 of the American League’s Rookie of the Year Award winners from between 1949 and 1969. A few Hall of Fame members and even a few obscure names are on this baseball. Check it out. Walt Drapo, Don Schwall, Tom Tresh, Albie Pearson, Roy Sivers, Gil McDougal, Stan Bahnsen, Tony Oliva, Herb Score, Rod Carew, Ron Hansen, Lou Pinella, Gary Peters, Luis Aparicio and Tony Kubek have each signed and inscribed this unique, themed baseball. Due to the unique nature of this ball we will charge your credit card for the full price immediately upon taking your order. This ensures we reserve the ball for you. We will confirm your order by Email. This ball is not game used. Order it now and we will ship it out immediately.