NL Rookie of the Year Winners (1960-73) Signed Baseball




Perhaps the perfect companion piece to the AL ROY Winners signed ball. This National League baseball is signed and inscribed by 13 men who were named National League Rookie of the Year between 1960 through 1973. The names on this ball represent some of the greatest young talent to enter the game during that time – many of whom completed stellar careers and some of who now are members of the game’s elite and are honored with busts in Baseball’s Hall of Fame. The players whose autographs and inscriptions appear on this ball include: *Tom Seaver ’67, John Montefusco ’75, *Andre Dawson *77, *Billy Williams, Dick Allen ’64, *Johnny Bench ’68, Frank Howard *68, John Mattlack ’72, Bake McBride ’74, Earl Williams ’71, Pete Rose ’63 (Most Hits in MLB History), Gary Matthews ’73, and Pat Zachery ’76. A Letter of Authenticity from James Spence Authentication comes with this ball, which will look great displayed on any shelf in your home or office. *Indicates this player is a member of the Baseball Hall of Fame. This item is in stock right now and we will ship it out immediately upon its purchase. To ensure we reserve this rare piece of baseball history for you we must charge your credit card for the full amount immediately upon receiving your order. We will confirm your order by Email. This ball is not game used.