NY Giants Team Signed Lombardi Trophy Replica




The Lombardi Trophy is one of the most coveted and most recognized trophies in all of sports. It is hoisted annually by the Super Bowl Champions, and named after one of pro footballs greatest figures. This year the Lombardi Trophy is at home in New York with the NFC Giants. This is a Lombardi Trophy replica signed by the members of the Super Bowl XLVI Champion New York Giants, who defeated the favored New England Patriots in one of the most exciting games played. Loyal Giants fans will proudly displayed this team autographed item – so order yours now. This trophy replica is signed by Tom Coughlin, David Baas, Jake Ballard, Travis Beckum, Rocky Bernard, Chase Balckburn, Will Blackmon, Michael Boley, Ahmad Bradshaw, Chris Canty, David Carr, Victor Cruz, David Diehl, Deon Grant, Brandon Jacobs, Linval Joseph, Mathias Kiwanuka, Eli Manning, Mario Manningham, Hakeem Nicks, Bear Pascoe, Kenny Phillips, Jason Pierre-Paul, Antrel Rolle, Aaron Ross, Chris Snee, Devin Thomas, Justin Tuck, Lawrence Tynes, Osi Umenyiora, DJ Ware, Steve Weatherford, Corey Webster, Jimmy Kennedy, Derrick Martin, Kareem McKenzie, Mitch Petrus, Tony Ugoh, Kevin Booth, Zak DeOssie Due to the very limited nature of this item we must charge your credit card for the full purchase price immediately upon receiving your order. This policy ensures we reserve the rare piece of memorabilia for you. We will confirm your order by Email. We have this item in stock now and ready for immediate shipping.