NY Giants Team Signed Super Bowl XLVI Logo Helmet




Here’s a very unique piece of Super Bowl memorabilia that every Giants fan would love to add to their collection. This is the official Super Bowl XLVI Logo Helmet autographed by the members of the NFC Champion New York Giants. The coaches and players from this year’s NFC Champs signed this helmet in anticipation of this weekend’s title game with the rival Patriots. This is an authenticated piece of Super Bowl memorabilia that will look fantastic in any room in your home. This helmet was signed by Tom Coughlin, David Baas, Jake Ballard, Travis Beckum, Rocky Bernard, Chase Balckburn, Will Blackmon, Michael Boley, Ahmad Bradshaw, Chris Canty, David Carr, Victor Cruz, David Diehl, Deon Grant, Brandon Jacobs, Linval Joseph, Mathias Kiwanuka, Eli Manning, Mario Manningham, Hakeem Nicks, Bear Pascoe, Kenny Phillips, Jason Pierre-Paul, Antrel Rolle, Aaron Ross, Chris Snee, Devin Thomas, Justin Tuck, Lawrence Tynes, Osi Umenyiora, DJ Ware, Steve Weatherford, Corey Webster, Jimmy Kennedy, Derrick Martin, Kareem McKenzie, Mitch Petrus, Tony Ugoh, Kevin Booth, Zak DeOssie This item is limited, therefore we will charge your credit card for the full amount as soon as we receive your order. This ensures we reserve a helmet for you. We will confirm your order by Email. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks for shipping.