Patriots Team Signed Super Bowl XLVI Poster




This is a One-of-a-Kind Super Bowl XLVI collectible that is not available anywhere else! This is the OFFICIAL poster that was done for Super Bowl XLVI. With a huge image of the LOMBARDI CHAMPIONSHIP TROPHY in the foreground and Lucas Oil Stadium – site of Super Bowl XLVI – in the background, this 24″ x 36″ full color poster features the authenticated autographs of more than 40 members of the Champion New England Patriots.  These individually numbered posters read:  AFC VS NFC FOR THE NFL CHAMPIONSHIP AND THE VINCE LOMBARDI TROPHY – SUPER BOWL XLVI, and includes the signatures of: Bill Belichick, Tom Brady, Deion Branch, Darius Buter, Thomas Clayton, Dan Connolly, Jermaine Cunningham, Brandon Deaderick, Julian Edelman, Shayne Graham, BenJarvus Green-Ellis, Rob Gronkowski, Gary Guyton, Aaron Hernandez,  Brian Hoyer, Dan Koppen, Matt Light, Logan Mankins, Jerod Mayo, Devin McCourty, Eric Moore, Brandon Meriweather, Sammy Morris, Chad Ocho-Cinco, Jarrad Page, Taylor Price, James Sanders, Matthew Slater, Fred Taylor, Sebastian Vollmer, Wes Welker, Tracy White, Vince Wilfork, Danny Woodhead and Mike Wright This team signed item was obtained through Who’s Who Productions who uses autograph crews to obtain the signatures while the players are moving about.  (Hotel Lobbies, outside the Stadium, outside of restaurants etc……  Who’s Who has been in business since 1993 and are the only company in the world that sets up autographed items in the Super Bowl Venue and works directly with the NFL. This poster comes with their certificate of authenticity complete with an image of a list of the key players that signed the piece. This is a limited edition item. To ensure we reserve a poster for you we will charge your credit card for the full amount immediately upon receiving your order. We will confirm your order by Email. Please allow 2 -3 weeks for delivery.