Super Bowl XLV Champion Packers Autographed Lombardi Tropy Replica




Green Bay Packers fans have continued to generate strong demand for rare memorabilia celebrating their team’s Super Bowl XLV Championship. This is perhaps one of the most unique collectibles currently available. This will not be available for long. We are pleased to offer a Packers Autographed Lombardi Trophy Replica signed by members of the 2010 Green Bay Packers Championship team. Signatures on this special collection centerpiece include: Atari Bigby, Desmond Bishop, Byran Bulaga, Jarrett Bush, Chad Clifton, Nick Collins, Mason Crosbym Evan Deitrich-Smith, Donald Driver, Matt Flynn, Brett Goode, Howard green, Korey Hall, Graham Harrell, AJ Hawk, Brandon Jackson, Cullen Jenkins, Greg Jennings, Quinn Johnson, James Jones, John Kuhn, TJ Lang, Donald Lee, Pat Lee, Clay Matthews, Dimitri Nance, Jordy Nelson, Charlie Peprah, Ryan Pickett, Andrew Quarless, BJ Raji, Aaron Rodgers, Sam Shields, Josh Sitton, Jason Spitz, James Starks, Brett Swain, Brandon Underwood, Erik Walden, Scott Wells, Matt Wilhelm, Tramon Williams, CJ Wilson, Charles Woodson, Frank Zombo and Head Coach Mike McCarthy. This is a one-of-a-kind Super Bowl Championship collectible honoring the Green Bay Packers. You won’t find this special piece of memorabilia in any store. Get this Championship Replica Trophy named after the Packers’ Hall of Fame Coach Vince Lombardi, signed by the Super Bowl XLV Champion Green Bay Packers for your home or office. Order yours now before they are gone. Due to the very limited nature of this piece we will charge your credit card for the full amount of this purchase to ensure we reserve your autographed replica trophy from the edition. We will confirm your order by Email. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks for delivery.