Authentic Minnesota Vikings 2010 Team Signed Helmet




Minnesota Vikings fans were surely disappointed with the way their season ended last year, but with the new 2010 season upon us there is renewed enthusiasm and confidence that this will be the year the team returns to the Super Bowl. For Vikings fans and football memorabilia collectors we are pleased to offer this Authentic Minnesota Vikings Helmet personally signed by 48  members of the 2010-11 team including: Brad Childress, Brett Favre, Adrian Peterson, Sidney Rice, This team signed item was obtained through Who’s Who Productions, which uses autograph crews to obtain the signatures while the players are moving about (Hotel Lobbies, outside the Stadium, outside of restaurants, etc.). Who’s Who has been in business since 1993 and is the only company in the world that sets up autographed items in the Super Bowl venue, and works directly with the NFL. These helmets were sent to Forensic Handwriting Expert Christopher Morales, a court qualified forensic science expert who formerly worked for the US Secret Service as an examiner of Questioned Documents- (forgeries).  He has written a full page letter of authenticity, which includes a picture of the piece, a full list of the players that signed and, of course, his stamp of authenticity on all of the signatures.  Due to the very limited number of autographed helmets available we will charge your credit card for the full amount of this purchase immediately upon receiving this order to ensure we reserve your authentic memorabilia. We will confirm your purchase by Email. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery. This helmet is not game used.