Texas Rangers Autographed Baseball – Authenticated




Now available is an authenticated Team Signed Baseball featuring the autographs of coaches and players from the 2010 American League Champion Texas Rangers. This is a very rare collector’s piece, and a must have for any loyal Rangers fan. This ball features the signatures of Ron Washington, Nolan Ryan, Neftali Feliz, Derek Holland, Tommy Hunter, Michael Kirkman, Cliff Lee, Colby Lewis, Darren O’Day, Darren Oliver, Clay Rapada, C.J. Wilson, Bengie Molina, Matt Treanor, Elvis Andrus, Jorge Cantu, Ian Kinsler, Michael Young, Julio Borbon, Nelson Cruz, Jeff Francoeur, Josh Hamilton, Mitch Moreland, David Murphy and Vladimir Guerrero. This team signed item was obtained through Who’s Who Production, which uses autograph crews to obtain signatures from players as they move about hotel lobbies, stadiums, restaurants, and out in public. Who’s Who has been in business since 1993, and is the only company in the world that sets up autographed items in the Super Bowl venue, and works directly with the NFL. This baseball comes with a Letter of Authenticity, which includes a picture of your baseball, a listing of the players who signed the ball and a lifetime guarantee of authenticity. Only two (2) of these baseballs are available so you must order now. Due to the very limited nature of this item we will charge your credit card for the full amount of this purchase immediately upon receiving your order to ensure we reserve your baseball. We will confirm your order by Email. This ball is not game used.